Could You Pass a US Citizenship Test?

I cam across this US Citizenship Test, and I took it. There were a total of 96 multiple choice questions (4 possible answers for each question). One had to get 58 of the 96 questions in order to pass the US Citizenship Test. Out of those 96 questions I got 93 correct. So I got 97% of the questions correct. The questions I got wrong were question 28, 44, and 74. I did not search the internet when it came to answering any of these questions. Question 44 got me because I the correct answer was my original answer. Now I do not now if the questions will be in the same order as the way it was presented to me.

Do you have what it takes to be a US Citizen?

Leave a Reply

